1. Login as admin

2. Go to Configuration -> Website, and enable the website feature.

3. Go to Sidebar Menu -> Website -> Pages

4. Change contents of Terms page and Privacy Policy page. 

5. That's it! You can disable the website now, if you don't need the website.